Trustees & Minutes

The library Board of Trustees meet on the first Monday of the month at the library at 7:00.
Meeting dates:

XYZ DFile Subheading

XYZ DFile

 

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -5:30pm -Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees–CANCELLED MEETING

Agenda–CANCELLED MEETING

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -5:30pm -Personnel Committee/Library Board of Trustees

Agenda

Monday, June 5, 2017 -7:00pm -Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, April 3, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, April 3, 2017 – 5:30pm – Personnel Committee–CANCELLED MEETING

Agenda–CANCELLED MEETING

Monday, March 6, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, March 6, 2017 – 5:30pm  – Personnel Committee

Agenda

Thursday, March 2, 2017 – 7:00pn – Policies and Procedures Committee

Agenda

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – 7:00pm – By-Laws Committee

Agenda

Monday, February 6, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, February 6, 2017 – 10am – Budget/Finance Committee

Agenda

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 – 5:30pm – Budget/Finance Committee

Agenda

Monday, January 30, 2017 – 5:30pm – Personnel Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, January 30, 2017 – 5:30pm – Technology Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, January 23, 2017 – 10:00am – Budget/Finance Committee

Agenda

Friday, January 13, 2017 – 11:00am – Technology Committee Meeting–CANCELLED

Agenda–Cancelled

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – 5:00pm – Technology Committee Meeting–CANCELLED

Agenda–Cancelled

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, December 5, 2016 – 7:00pm – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, November 28, 2016, 5:30pm – Personnel Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, November 21, 2016, 7:00 – Special Board Meeting

Agenda

Thursday, November 17, 2016, 2:00 – Policies and Procedures Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, November 7, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, October 3, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, September 26, 2016, 2:00 – Budget/Finance Committee Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, September 6. 2016, 6:45 – Budget/Finance Committee Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 6:00 – Personnel Meeting–CANCELLED

Agenda–CANCELLED

Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 2:00 – Budget/Finance Meeting

Agenda

Thursday, August 25, 2016, 7:00 – Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees–CANCELLED

Agenda

Tuesday, August 23, 2016, 2pm – Budget/Finance Meeting

Agenda

Thursday, August 18, 2016, 7:00 -Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees–CANCELLED

Cancelled

Thursday, August 18, 2016, 6:00 – Budget/Finance Meeting

Agenda

Thursday, August 11, 2016, 5:30 – Budget/Finance Meeting

Agenda

Monday, August 1, 2016, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda
Thursday, July 14, 7:00 – Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Agenda
Tuesday, July 5, 6:00 – Personnel Committee
Agenda

Tuesday, July 5. 6:30–Nominating Committee
Agenda

Tuesday, July 5, 7:00–Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Monday, June 6, 5:45- Personnel Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, June 6, 7:00 – Regular Board Meeting

Agenda

Tuesday, May 10 5:00-Budget Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, May 9, 6:15 -Special Board Meeting

Agenda

Wednesday, May 4, 7:30 -Personnel Committee and Employee Concerns Committee

Agenda

Monday, May, 2, 6:30-Construction/Building and Grounds Committee

Agenda

Monday, May 2, 7:00 Regular meeting

Agenda

Friday, April 29, 1:00-Personnel Committee

Agenda

Thursday, April 28, 8:00 am-Personnel Committee

Agenda

Tuesday, April 26, 5:00-Personnel Committee

Agenda

Monday, April 25, 12:30-Personnel Committee

Agenda

Saturday, April 23, 12:00-Personnel Committee

Agenda

Tuesday, April 19, 6:00-Personnel Commmittee

Agenda

Monday, April 11, 5:30-Personnel Committee

Agenda

Monday, April 4, 700 – Regular Meeting

Agenda

Wednesday, March 16, 7:30- Personnel Committee

Agenda

Saturday, March 12, 12:00 – Personnel Committee

Agenda

Monday, March 7, 7:00 – Regular Meeting

Agenda

Monday, February 29, 6:30 – Personnel Committee

Agenda

Monday, February 29, 6:00 – Special Board Meeting

Agenda

Friday, February 26, 12:30 – Personnel Committee

Agenda

Monday, February 8, 5:00 – Policies and Procedures

Agenda

Monday, February 1, 7:00

Agenda

Thursday, January 14, 1:30 – Budget Committee Meeting

Agenda

Monday, January 4, 7:00 – Regular Meeting

Agenda

 

See previous agendas

 

Members of the Library’s Board of Trustees serve for three year terms and meet on the first Monday of the month for regular meetings.

See Minutes from library board meetings

Board Schedule and Holiday Closings 2017

 

BARB GUEBERT– PRESIDENT
bguebert@yahoo.com

 

KIM STAMPS—VICE-PRESIDENT
kstamps88@charter.net

 

MICHELLE SCOTT– SECRETARY
michellescottdvm@gmail.com

 

JANE BULLOCK—TREASURER
janebullock@sbcglobal.net

 

FRANK BUCKINGHAM
fxbuck@sbcglobal.net

 

BRENDA JOHNSON
sunkissedtan@live.net

 

KENNETH O’DELL
klodell@mckendree.edu

 

DARREN TRACY
flushstl@yahoo.com

 

KIM WILKERSON
kimberly.robert@aol.com

 

 

Freedom-of-Information-Act-Requests

Leave a Reply

Popular Topics

The Mr. Steve:  Balloons and Fun Show, Tuesday, June 27 at 2pm!   Free prizes and prize drawings!  Free Event!

The Mr. Steve: Balloons and Fun Show, Tuesday, June 27 at 2pm! Free prizes and prize drawings! Free Event!

Come join us for Mr. Steve and Fun on Tuesday, June 27 at 2pm! Mr. Steve will perform fun songs fr[...]

Story Time!

Story Time!

Wednesdays at 4:00 p.m. Join us for Story time every Wednesday at 4:00 p.m. with stories, songs, [...]

Friends of the Library Meeting

Friends of the Library Meeting

July 8th @ 10 am Join us for a meeting of the Friends of the Case-Halstead Public Library.  Fri[...]